Cheap wedding dresses on egodress.com?
by Sunny
(England)
Don't Worry Sunny is on the Job!
Many people think the cheaper wedding dresses on egodress.com.It is realy? And is it realy free shipping ?
Comment by Diane:Hello Sunny from England (or should I say "Hello Sunny from Beijing, China")
I notice that you also must work for egodress.com since you are waiting to answer questions on the company's live chat!
The company website says..."We have sold Wedding Dress in our site for years. Many customers select egodress because of our fast delivery, professional service and good quality of our products."
Well, according to Hubspot Website Grader (http://websitegrader.com/), you've only been online for 1 month and two weeks (as of July 12, 2010)!
Maybe you were thinking of your previous company?
You can probably answer this question...I went on the egodress.com website but can't seem to find any information on returns and exchanges. I guess that means that all sales are final?
Dear readers....you're red flags should be waving on this one!