cybridalgown
by Sjb
(Australia)
Has anyone heard of the supplier cybridalgown?
I have been searching wedding dresses on dhgate and I found one that I love supplied by cybridalgown and I can't seem to find any information about them.
Comment by Diane:DHgate.com is the marketplace for all international buyers who are interested in purchasing directly from China wedding dress suppliers. They are recognized as one of the best wholesale marketplaces and when you go there you will realize that you will not be dealing with just one seller.
It is very likely that this seller just sells through DHgate and not throught a company website.
"Cybridalgown" is probably just his/her user name and you won't necessarily find any information (good or bad) about that name on the internet when you do a query.
DHgate is almost Ebayish so please follow all the precautions as you would on Ebay (check feedback or what they call the seller trust score and shipping charges) to make sure that you will get a good deal.
Ask questions prior to ordering!!! Good luck and do be sure to let us know how it goes if you order.