Dhgate seller for wedding dress
I have found the wedding dress that I want from the website Dhgate.
The seller details are cybridalgown.
Does anyone know anything about this seller? There is not alot of feedback about this seller on the website.
Comment by Diane:DHgate.com is the marketplace for all international buyers who are interested in purchasing directly from China wedding dress suppliers. They are recognized as one of the best wholesale marketplaces and when you go there you will realize that you will not be dealing with just one seller.
It is almost Ebayish so please follow all the precautions as you would on Ebay (check feedback or what they call the seller trust score and shipping charges) to make sure that you will get a good deal. Ask questions prior to ordering!!!
If your seller doesn't have that much feedback, perhaps you should look elsewhere.
Also, since a lot of the ads are placed by sellers whose first language is not English you might find a few ads that say "custom made sex bridal dress" but we know what they mean, right ;-)
The prices are amazing though!