Has anyone ordered from www.amazing-wedding-dresses.com?
by juliann
(NH)
White Wedding
Has anyone ordered from www.amazing-wedding-dresses.com?
The prices seem too good to be true but I emailed them some questions and they got right back to me with what seems to be good information.
I'm not sure what to think.
Answer by Diane:Hello Juliann,
Thanks for asking about this online wedding dress supplier. I've not been asked about this supplier yet, so let's take a looksee.
You're right to be cautious, expecially when something seems too good to be true....
It's a really young company; it's only been online for 11 months (as of August 2011). Some people feel the longer the company has been in business the better!
They are yet another Chinese wedding dress supplier as are 99% of the other reviews you can read on this site.
You have to read their return policy to give you an idea of what you might receive when you order from them.
"All requests for returns because of the reasons such as not looks beautiful as picture , not beautiful as expect , not like the fabric, etc. are not accepted."What this tells me is that they make knock-offs based on designer pictures which they post on their website.
There are some really good American based online wedding dress suppliers such as
Romantic Gowns, and
Plus Size Bridal that feature original designer dresses at very good prices.