WARNING DO NOT ORDER FROM INWEDDINGDRESS.COM!!
This company is a scam!!
You won't find any information about where it's located, an address, phone number... nothing.
They want to make sure you can't track them down or report them, since all they have is an email address.
But anyone who has had issues with this company should report them!
I found their (inweddingdress.com) information:
This is the information they supposedly listed with some companies:
4120 E 1st St #3
Long Beach CA 90803 US
IBDeal
+1 562 453 3968
But it's fake! The real information is:
Administrative Contact , Technical Contact :
Jing, Liu
orangeincom@gmail.com
No 403,guogelistreet
haerbin, heilongjiang 150001
CN
Phone: 86-13945671211
They are based out of China, but on their website they just allude to the idea that they get their merchandise shipped from there... they won't admit they are actually in China.
They will rip you off and not bat an eye, since they know there will be no prosecution from another country.
RIP OFF!!!!!!!
Comment by Diane: Be sure to download my free ebook "Online Shopping Tips and Advice" to protect yourself while online shopping. Click here Fill in the Form to Receive my Free Ebook.