weddingdresslove.com
by Angie
(England)
Has anyone brought a dress from weddingdresslove.com all feedback would be great.
Comment by Diane:Hello Angie,
Thanks for writing to ask about this online wedding dress supplier, weddingdresslove.com
I have not yet heard of this company so if there is anyone out there who has had any dealings with this company, please do write in and let us know how it went.
In the meantime, let's take a little look at the company and it's policies.
From what I can see, the only way to contact this company is through a contact form. This is a red flag to me. I like when I have many different ways to get in touch with a company with which I am entrusting my money to.
Now I know that the website is weddingdresslove.com but I can't help but note that their pictures are watermarked with another company named www.bridesdressonline.com
They also show a couple of email addresses with this company name @yahoo.com....very unprofessional.
What I would confirm with them prior to even thinking of ordering from them is whether the dresses that they offer are the original designer dresses or if they are knock-offs.
Sometimes these sites will use the original designer pictures of the wedding dresses but what you receive is a cheap quality, poorly made replica dress.
Given the prices, I really wouldn't be surprised if these dresses were knock-offs.
Just be careful when ordering and ask questions.
Ask questions about their return policy as well. They say that minor tailoring would be covered by them but if a lot of tailoring and altering is required, it wouldn't be.
They also don't mention anything if you are not happy with the quality of the dress.
Ask questions!
Best wishes to you always,
Diane