www.weddingdressshop.com.au
www.weddingdressshop.com.au can this site be trusted. I can't seem to find any reviews.
Comment by Diane:Hello and thanks for asking about this online wedding dress supplier. I've not been asked about them before, so if there is anyone out there who has dealt with them, please do write in.
In the meantime, we can take a little look at them to see what they are about and if they are worth ordering from.
First, I like to see how to get in touch with them and where they are located. From their contact us page I can see that they are located in China although their site name makes you think that they are based in Australia (I'm not sure why they did this, if only to make people think they are based in Australia???)
If you need to get in touch with them, you can do it via phone, fax, mail, live chat and contact form.
Although they say that they have been in business 20 years and can be trusted, I can see that their website has been online only since 2004-08-12????
They offer
Absolutely No Refunds so be sure you weigh this carefully prior to ordering.
You also might want to ask them if they make knock-off dresses or if they are the original designer dresses.
What I find with a lot of these Chinese wedding dress suppliers is that they use the original designer pictures of dresses, but what you will receive is a lower quality dress that will look similar.
Please be careful. I personally find the American based suppliers such as
Romantic Gowns,
My Gowns.com,
Plus Size Bridal more reliable and accountable.